Funded by the European Union (GA 101072980) and supported by the UK Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Research Executive Agency. Neither the European Union nor the granting authority can be held responsible for them.


Technische Universität Darmstadt

Centre for Synthetic Biology 

Prof. Dr. Heinz Köppl
Prof. Beatrix Suess 

Eindhoven University of Technology

Institute for Complex Molecular Systems

Prof. Tom De Greef

Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia

Synthetic and Systems Biology for Biomedicine

Dr. Velia Siciliano

Tor Vergata Universita degli Studi di Roma

Department of Chemical Sciences and Technologies

Prof. Francesco Ricci

Dynamic Biosensors GmbH

Dr. Ralf Strasser

Ulisse Biomed S.p.A.

Dr. Bruna Marini